2021  |  Imprint  |   Contact us  |   Print  |  deutsch  |  polish

www.ic-uckermark.de
info@ic-uckermark.de
0049 3332 – 53 89 0

Point of contact

Management

Silvio Moritz

Department for Business Development, Regional Brand Management

+49 (0) 33 32 / 53 89 70

+49 (0) 151 / 127 815 94

+49 (0) 33 32 / 53 89 13

moritz@ic-uckermark.de

Silvio Moritz

Katrin Görnig

Administrative office, Leasing of Commercial Premises

+49 (0) 33 32 / 53 89 0

+49 (0) 33 32 / 53 89 13

info@ic-uckermark.de

Katrin Görnig

Thomas Eitner

Business Development, Subsidies and Location Consulting, Business Start-ups

+49 (0) 33 32 / 53 89 16

+49 (0) 175 / 43 63 257

+49 (0) 33 32 / 53 89 13

eitner@ic-uckermark.de

Thomas Eitner

Anja Voparil

Regional Brand Management, Print Media and Social Media

+49 (0) 33 32 / 53 89 11

+49 (0) 160 / 55 79 794

+49 (0) 33 32 / 53 89 13

voparil@ic-uckermark.de

Anja Voparil

Anna Gazdecka

Wirtschaftsförderung, deutsch-polnische Zusammenarbeit

+49 (0) 33 32 / 53 89 71

+49 (0) 151 / 270 843 86

+49 (0) 33 32 / 53 89 13

gazdecka@ic-uckermark.de

Anna Gazdecka

Aleksander Buwelski

Innovation Campus

+49 (0) 33 32 / 53 89 33

+49 (0) 160 93 16 70 98

+49 (0) 33 32 / 53 89 13

buwelski@ic-uckermark.de

Aleksander Buwelski

Pauline Malischewski

Projektmanagerin Industriemanagement

+49 (0) 33 32 / 53 89 24

+49 (0) 160 / 924 863 85

+49 (0) 33 32 / 53 89 13

malischewski@ic-uckermark.de

Pauline Malischewski